Business meeting agenda:

  • Beth Prichard Geer to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the Tennessee Valley Authority
  • Joseph Goffman to be an Assistant Administrator for the Office of Air and Radiation of the Environmental Protection Agency
  • Shailen P. Bhatt to be Administrator of the Federal Highway Administration
  • Juan Eduardo Sanchez to be Federal Cochairperson of the Southwest Border Regional Commission
  • GSA Resolutions