The Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works Subcommittee on Clean Air and Nuclear Safety will hold a subcommittee hearing entitled, “Hearing on the Nominations of Kenneth E. Allen, A.D. Frazier, Jeffrey Smith, and James R. Thompson III to be Members of the Board of Directors of the Tennessee Valley Authority.”


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

10:00 AM

Room 406 of the Dirksen Senate Office Building