Blogs - Blogs
Monday, March 16, 2009

Update: 59 Additional Scientists Join Senate Report...More Than 700 International Scientists Dissent Over Man-Made Global Warming Claims
(more ... )

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Inhofe Speech: ‘Consensus’ Continues Freefall - Why Americans Are Growing More Skeptical
(more ... )

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Scientist Tells Congress: Earth in ‘CO2 Famine’ - Increases 'Will Be Good For Mankind'
Award-winning Princeton University Physicist Dr. Will Happer declared man-made global warming fears “mistaken” and noted that the Earth was currently in a “CO2 famine now.” Happer, who has published over 200 peer-reviewed scientific papers, made his remarks during today’s Environment and Public Works Full Committee Hearing entitled “Update on the Latest Global Warming Science.”
(more ... )

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Climate of Change: UK Met Office Issues ‘Blistering Attack on Scientific Colleagues’ For ‘Apocalyptic Climate Predictions'
(more ... )

Friday, February 6, 2009

Inhofe Joins Republicans in Presenting ‘No Stimulus’ Petition
(more ... )

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

James Hansen’s Former NASA Supervisor Declares Himself a Skeptic - Says Hansen "Embarrassed NASA"
(more ... )

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

NASA Moonwalker Defies Gore's Claim That Climate Skeptics Believe Moon Landing was 'Staged'
(more ... )

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Scientists, Data Challenge New Antarctic ‘Warming’ Study
A new study on Antarctic temperatures –which is contrary to the findings of multiple previous studies -- claims "that since 1957, the annual temperature for the entire continent of Antarctica has warmed by about 1 degree Fahrenheit, but still is 50 degrees below zero.”

Despite the fact that the study was immediately viewed with major skepticism by scientists who believe in anthropogenic global warming, many in the media seized on the study as a chance to attacks those skeptical of man-made climate doom.
(more ... )

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Inhofe Opening Statement: Nominations of Lisa P. Jackson to be Administrator of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and Nancy Helen Sutley to be Chairman of the Council on Environmental Quality
(more ... )

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Inhofe Opening Statement: TVA and the Recent Major Coal Ash Spill
(more ... )

Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176