Hearings - Hearing
Full Committee hearing entitled, “Oversight Hearing on Implementation of MAP-21’s TIFIA Program Enhancements.”
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
10:00 AM EDT
EPW Hearing Room - 406 Dirksen
Webcast can be accessed by clicking the red “live hearing” icon when the hearing begins at 10:00am ET. Please note that the icon will not appear until 10:00am ET and may require your web browser to be refreshed at that time.


Majority Statements
Minority Statements


Opening Remarks

Panel 1
The Honorable Anthony Foxx
Secretary, United States Department of Transportation

Panel 2
Mr. James Bass
Chief Financial Officer
Texas Department of Transportation
Mr. Geoffrey Yarema
Nossaman, LLP
Mr. Arthur T. Leahy
Chief Executive Officer
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority
Mr. James Roberts
President and Chief Executive Officer
Granite Construction Incorporated
Mr. D.J. Gribbin
Managing Director
Macquarie Capital

Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832