Hearings - Hearing
Full Committee hearing entitled, “MAP-21 Reauthorization: State and Local Perspectives on Transportation Priorities and Funding.”
Thursday, March 27, 2014
09:45 AM EDT
EPW Hearing Room - 406 Dirksen
Webcast can be accessed by clicking the red “live hearing” icon when the hearing begins at 9:45am ET. Please note that the icon will not appear until 9:45am ET and may require your web browser to be refreshed at that time. Today's webcast will also be aired on C-SPAN.org


Majority Statements
Minority Statements


Opening Remarks

Panel 1
The Honorable Michael Lewis
Rhode Island Department of Transportation
Ms. Sue Minter
Deputy Secretary
Vermont Agency of Transportation
The Honorable Greg Ballard
City of Indianapolis, Indiana
The Honorable Mick Cornett
Oklahoma City
Mr. Bill Fontenot
St. Landry's Parish, Louisiana
Mr. Jim Willox
Converse County Commission, Wyoming
Mr. Dave Gula
Principal Planner
Wilmington Area Planning Council, Delaware

Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832