Hearings - Hearing
Full Committee hearing entitled, “MAP-21 Reauthorization: The Economic Importance of Maintaining Federal Investments in our Transportation Infrastructure.”
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
10:00 AM EST
EPW Hearing Room - 406 Dirksen
Webcast can be accessed by clicking the red “live hearing” icon when the hearing begins at 10:00am ET. Please note that the icon will not appear until 10:00am ET and may require your web browser to be refreshed at that time. Today's webcast will also be aired on C-SPAN.org


Majority Statements
Minority Statements


Opening Remarks

Panel 1
Mr. Thomas J. Donohue
President and CEO
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Richard L. Trumka
The Honorable Mike Hancock
President, American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials; Secretary, Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Dr. T. Peter Ruane, PhD
President and CEO
American Road and Transportation Builders Association
Mr. Jay Timmons
President and CEO
National Association of Manufacturers

Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832