Hearings - Hearing
Subcommittee on Clean Air and Nuclear Safety hearing entitled, “Review of Recent Environmental Protection Agency Air Standards for Hydraulically Fractured Natural Gas Wells and Oil and Natural Gas Storage.”
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
10:00 AM EDT
EPW Hearing Room - 406 Dirksen


Majority Statements
Minority Statements
James M. Inhofe


Opening Remarks

Panel 1
The Honorable Gina McCarthy
Assistant Administrator for the Office of Air and Radiation
United States Environmental Protection Agency

Panel 2
Mr. Fred Krupp
Environmental Defense Fund
Mr. John V. Corra
Wyoming Department of Environment Quality
Ms. Tisha Conoly Schuller
President and CEO
Colorado Oil & Gas Association
Mr. Darren Smith
Environmental Manager
Devon Energy Corporation
Mr. William C. Allison
Director, Air Pollution Control Divison
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832