Hearings - Hearing
Subcommittee on Clean Air, Climate Change, and Nuclear Safety
EPA’s Proposed Revisions to the Particulate Matter Air Quality Standards
Thursday, July 13, 2006
09:30 AM
SD-106 Dirksen Senate Office Building - SD-106


Majority Statements
James M. Inhofe
George V. Voinovich
Johnny Isakson
Christopher S. Bond
Minority Statements
Joseph I. Lieberman
Thomas R. Carper


Opening Remarks

Panel 1
William Wehrum
Acting Assistant Administrator, Office of Air and Radiation, United States Environmental Protection Agency
Bebe Heiskell
Commissioner, Walker County, Georgia
John A. Paul
Supervisor, Dayton Regional Air Pollution Control Agency
Larry J. Gould
Chairman, Lenawee Board of Commissioners
Mr. Harry C. Alford
National Black Chamber of Commerce
Bill Christopher
Executive Vice President, Alcoa

Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832