Hearings - Hearing
Full Committee hearing entitled, "Legislative Issues for Transportation Reauthorization.”
Thursday, July 21, 2011
10:00 AM EDT
EPW Hearing Room - 406 Dirksen


Majority Statements
Minority Statements
James M. Inhofe


Opening Remarks

Panel 1
The Honorable Antonio R. Villaraigosa
City of Los Angeles
Mr. Terence M. O'Sullivan
General President
LIUNA (Laborers’ International Union of North America)
Mr. Donald M. James
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Vulcan Materials
Ms. Susan Martinovich, P.E.
Director, Nevada Department of Transportation
On Behalf of the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO)
The Honorable Gary Ridley
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Mr. Deron Lovaas
Transportation Policy Director
Natural Resources Defense Council
Mr. Gregory M. Cohen, P.E.
President and CEO
American Highway Users Alliance


Majority Office
410 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-6176
Minority Office
456 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.Washington, DC 20510-6175
phone: 202-224-8832